The objective of the Little League shall be to implant in the children of the community the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage, and respect for authority, so that they may be well adjusted, stronger and happier children.

Home
Sponsored By:   Foley Furnace
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HADDAMLITTLELEAGUE.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
                                                               2018 HADDAM LITTLE LEAGUE CALENDAR OF EVENTS
         
DATE DAY TIME EVENT LOCATION
01/09/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting - Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
01/13/18 Sat 9-12 PM Registration Jail Hill Annex
01/16/18 Tues 6-8:00 PM Registration Jail Hill Annex
01/20/18 Sat 9-12 PM Registration  (SNOW DATE)* Jail Hill Annex
02/06/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting - Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
02/13/18 Tues 6-8:00 PM Registration (LATE REGISTRATION DATE)*     Jail Hill Annex
02/21/18 Wed 8PM Close Registration  
03/06/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
03/10/18 Sat   Baseball/Softball Skills Evaluation  HKHS Fieldhouse
03/24/18 Sat   Major/Minor Baseball & Softball Draft  
03/25/18 Sun   Instructional/T-Ball Baseball & Softball Draft  
03/27/18 Tues 7:30 PM League Directors & Managers/Coaches Meeting   
04/03/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
04/14/18 Sat   Minors/Instructional Clinic  
4/15 - 4/20     APRIL SCHOOL VACATION  
04/21/18 Sat   Major & Minor League Baseball & Softball Opening Day GHAC
04/22/18 Sun   Instructional Baseball and Softball and T-Ball Opening Day GHAC
05/01/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
05/10/18 Thurs 6:30 PM HES Chorus Concert HES
05/23/18 Wed 6:30 PM HES Art Show HES
05/24/18 Thurs   HKMS Chorus Concert HKMS
05/28/18 Mon   Memorial Day Parade  Lake Ave/Rte 81
05/30/18 Wed 6:30 PM HES Band Concert HES
06/05/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
06/06/18 Wed 5:30 PM HES Ringing Out HES
06/11/18 Mon   Last Day of School/Season (Projected)  
07/10/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
08/07/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
09/04/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
10/02/18 Tues 7:00 PM Annual Meeting/Board of Directors Meeting  Jail Hill Annex
10/02/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting - Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
11/06/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex
12/04/18 Tues 7:30 PM Board of Directors Meeting -  Open to the Public Jail Hill Annex